Välkommen till Östra Härjedalens BK

Styrelsen 2017

 

mens9[1][1] Ordförande: mens9[1][1]

Mats Falkeman

mats.falkeman@harjeans.se  

 

Vice ordförande:

Cecilia Stenvall Bäckelin

cecilia.stenvall@telia.com

 

Sekreterare:

Liza Einebrant

liza.einebrant@live.se

 

Kassör:

Anette Lennartsson

anette@wellegarden.se

 

Ledamot:

Madeleine Bohlin

maddebohlin@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot

Irene Kristoffersson

 irene@unixus.se

 

Ledamot:

Marie Löfqvist

marie197@live.se

 

Suppleant:

Lena Persson

lena.alvros@telia.com

 

Suppleant:

Hanna Einebrant

einebrant_h@hotmail.com